top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoanaLou

Places you can find Manners of Consideration

Updated: Aug 17, 2020



As you probably already know, the zine I've created, Manners of Consideration, is for sale at several Amazon marketplaces.

I decided to sell through Amazon because it's a print-on-demand service, meaning I don't have to invest in copies that might not be sold since I don't have the structure or the means to print them myself.



When you sign up for selling through Amazon, you're given the chance to have your book featured in other channels, so Manners of Consideration is also available for purchase through the following channels:







I'm still working on getting all the information on these websites complete but the #zine is up, so that's half the work done.

Let me know if you decide to get it and tag me on social media if you do get it!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page